Believe in yourself, Listen to your gut & Do What You Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A couple of years back I read an article which had a quote by Mark Twain,
“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

Yungtham, Sikkim:
29737370_574681519555661_4666073734757482496_n.jpg

Haven't looked back ever since, pursued what I love amd that's travelling, trekking and capturing my journey through the lens.

U5duHzMXQ9dBFhz6zUX5xPYrUx3uAkF.gif

Sort:  

Very inspirational! Love it!

Appreciate the support

Hello @ankitt! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!

Thanks :)

Great to hear you managed to follow your dreams and passions! Keep going, never give up!

Also thank you for sharing those really, really amazing photos you take on your way 🙂

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39