You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Admiring the View, Nature’s Beauty Once Again

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello ate jhie wow that is a sight to behold and your article is very well written. When I read you articles it is like listening to beautiful music you are so eloquent . I have only one suggestion. I know that you want to format your pictures properly you can use (center) (/center) NOTE: change the parenthesis to <> you can use that to center paragraphs, images links and pretty much everything.

Sort:  

Thanks sis! I appreciate your compliment 😍.

I will definitely take note of that suggestion sis, I didn't familiarize myself on the Markdown instructions about those tricks. Thanks again! always helpful, and I will look into the Markdown guide now 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39