Joys of technology 2

in #photography7 years ago

0c404b89-0097-41a8-8a52-0bcb54587f09.jpeg


I am playing around with my makeupplus app on my android phone how does this look on me? I wanted to look like kristin kreuk I am not sure if I got it right hahaha


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice one @ankarlie ganda mo lalo jan heheh

Salamat ate heheh

You are really a cute girl without makeupplus app also @ankarlie

Hahah thanks for your nice compliment :)

Wow! Astonishingly beautiful! You can pass as a model! :)

Thanks for the compliments po! How are you ate nawala kayo sa Facebook :)

Sorry dearie super busy!!! Hihi

It is okay just message me if you need me! :)

Beautiful....

It must be the app it made me look good hahahah

Parang si arriana grande eh hehe

yun nga sabi ng bf ko hahaha may HD siya doon eh

Wow looking so nice !!! @ankarlie

Thanks have a nice day to you and happy steeming!

Beautiful! You looked like Mexican

Hehehe latina beauty heheheh

Awwwww ang cute... Mas mature ka tingnan. Tisay.
Haha aning make up app yan xD pa try nga haha

Makeupplus po ate try niyo nakakatuwa siya :)

This is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82