Messy hair selfie

in #photography7 years ago


Woke up really late today and like this hahah Have a nice day everyone I think the price of SBD is recovering quite nicely today I hope the trend continues.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I am loving it too about the sbd prices. :D

Yeah I hope it hits a new all time high that would be great.

What a nice post, I followed and upvoted, please follow back :-)

Hello there. Thanks for following and upvoting. Let me check your post if there is interesting to upvote :) followed also :)

Thanks :-)

Good news about SBD. Nice image btw.

Yes it is going up indeed :)

steem/sbd are going up :)
cute as it is :D

I think most of the cryptos are all going up now. I hope the trend continues

Congratulations @ankarlie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61