a sweet moment with my cat

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

b46aa48a-f59b-4d07-9a30-342e94235065.jpeg


I was so 'cutiefied' to wake up and find my cat snugging with me this morning :) Luckily i was able to pull my phone and snap a pic without disturbing her. It's just too cute not to share.

She is not a young kitty and has a couple health issues, so I value every moment when she looks so blissful next to me :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Any word from mitthradium lately?

no, haven't seen him on discord either... aren't you guys very close? 🤔

Sorry the delay in messages, been moving around a lot lately. But nothing since the beginning of the month, we moved out of the apartment we had and he headed back home, whereas I stayed in NL. Genuinely curious if he's dead or not

Oh, I thought that NL was @mitthradiumn's home... so where did he move?
Please don't tell me i have to resort to Russian tactics to find him.

So i'm announcing this post to be the official headquarters of mission "Find Lucy"

Part of the Maritimes, the Nova Scotia area. You might need to, the man's notorious for dropping off the edge of the earth for periods of time.

Find Lucy has begun.

hey, any update? you should find me on discord, cause there is some personal info that i might need and i dont want to dox anyone... 🕵️‍♀️

Will do, I shift off work today so I'll be at a laptop before the end of the day. Not a lot to say, last active on telegram April 9, however I also gave him my Netflix password and it looks like he's been using it pretty well daily 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64