You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May Queen: 1st of May, welcoming warmer days

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful spring Fairy! <3
hmmm, today for the first time in a while i felt the urge to renew/refresh my closet with something "new" (I only buy donated clothes)... and funnily enough i was attracted to white, light and airy clothes... i ended up not getting any in the end... but your post kinda explains to me why i might have felt this impulse today.

Sort:  

I never go shopping either, some thrifting to upcycle or rarely if I find something special I can teansform on sale. Or when I breakbmy shoes or trousers (I do not have much normal human clothing lol) I do not like shopping in big malls and such. Said this all I am wearing is gifted or thrifted/upcycled. It is time of lght and reverencing life on Earth so that is why maybe you felt it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46