Sunset at "Beach Lapang"

in #photography6 years ago

My trip today is a visit to "Beach Lapang". The beach is very beautiful, especially in the afternoon to arrive. Here, there is often a very beautiful sunset. This beach is located in the border area between "Bireuen District and North Aceh".

image

For the trip today I really enjoy it, because as I said, here often seen the sunset and I instantly immortalize it. This is very unusual for me. In addition to its beautiful place, this beach is visited by many visitors especially during the holidays.

image
steemit-border

image
steemit-border

image
steemit-border

image

Here I get some pictures that I want, because my goal is to wait for this moment. And here are some pictures I get. I will share a different picture next time. Enjoy. :)

Thank you for looking at the picture and reading my article. Your criticism and suggestions I need so much that I can fix the flaws in my post.


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi 4x


By @anis09



steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/wyYQ7m

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49