The Scenery Is Amazing

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

** That's How Beautiful Hou Are **

image

image

Hi you standing there
Do you know here is full of questions

Why so perfect
Up to my heartbeat
Pounding so great

The wind seems to carry me over to you
For one's sake
to always take care of you
Without knowing why I was wasting my time

Woo ..beautiful you
Want to be with you all the time
Spend the rest of your life with you

Suppose you can I have completely wholly
I'm always there
for you forever

Why my mouth is silent
Every time I'm around you

This is what love means to me
Who always pervades every night and my beautiful dreams

The beauty of you
Want to be with you all the time
Spend the rest of your life with you

Suppose you can I have completely wholly
Completely wholly, entirely completely, entirely
I will always be there
for you forever

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42