# Amateur Art of a beginner XD #

in #photography6 years ago

Starting Drawings


I have always been a great fan of art, especially pencil drawings. I love the way the grey, black and white go together on the page, I have an Ouma that loves art and is a great artist, so I have been exposed to art all my life and when I was 11 I started lessons with her and like most people at the start I was horrible, I could barely draw a good flower, but I wanted to become better, so I practiced and practiced until I finally started getting better at drawing, so I thought it would be good idea to show some of my first drawings and then my progress through my hard practices, so here we go this was one of the first drawings I did after a few lessons with my ouma.

20180317_091552.jpg

If you didn't notice that was a car and the baby turtle from "Finding Nemo" , I drew these in 2012 in the December holidays after four practices with my ouma.

The next is a Drawing was a play around drawing I did in class for a friend in grade 8, three years after I started drawing, but it still didn't have the skill that I desired.

20180316_165220.jpg

This next drawing I did, after listening to the band Metallica for the first time and decided to draw picture that was shown on the screen while listening, so here it is.

20180316_165109.jpg

And to end off, this was a drawing I did two years ago, I drew this after reading an extremely good book on fantasy and magic and the main magicians animal form was wolf and so I drew this picture on how I saw him in this form.

20180316_165238.jpg

THANKS FOR READING MY POST, Be sure to upvote all of my other posts and (☞゚∀゚)☞ FOLLOW ME HERE ¯( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45