Spring! Spring! Spring! :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Finally it's spring! Finally it's warm! Just think, another week it was wet snow and we all were terribly cold. And today people already in summer clothes. I am intensely engaged in planting plants. Unfortunately, the flowers that were planted earlier died: (But who would have thought that in August it would be frosty and would snow? So we will not see tulips this year :(

The most offensive, that in this year we first had a blossom apricot. But the frost killed the flowers :( But the peach, the pear and the apple-tree gladden, which later bloomed, I plant the gladiolus too, I plant, and the dogs dig up the bulbs and bring me: "Mom, look, you lost, and we found and brought you!" They do it with such a happy look that it's simply impossible to scold them! I do not know if we will have gladioli ... :)

I like planting plants and taking care of them. It calms me down, it gives me strength. Probably the matter is that all my life I lived in the city. I hope in a month to please you with photos of my garden!


Photos by my friend Alexandra 

Sort:  

I was today in nature and made some photos of blossoms too.

Nature always inspires :)

Same here in Bavaria :)

Every year everything is more incomprehensible ... As if the boundaries between the seasons are blurred. Soon there will be two - summer and winter.

This year we had no winter at all! A few days with snow only.

I was just poking around in my yard, looking for the first signs of spring. So far, only a few flowers have popped up, so it was nice to see your photos and get my spring flower fix that way. 😀

Nature is wonderful, and it makes us feel good. Plants and flowers brighten our world.

Magnificent , bravo, bravo bravo ;) especially the one with my friend bee. My grandpa had big apiary. I still remember the smell and the time when I helped my grandpa.. Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05