The Rain Forest Greets You!

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0191 adj.jpg

The Rain Forest Greets You!


Only on some special mornings will you get a shot like this. The perfectly still river with haze, and a family of ducks passing by. Peaceful, fresh, brisk. The cold air doesn't seem to matter in this stillness.

Camera Settings


Camera Body: Nikon D200
Focal Length: 75mm
F-Stop Number: F5
Exposure Time: 1/200th Second

I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95