Peer Into Iced Tea

in #photography7 years ago

2012-10-03 02.23.26.jpg

Peer Into Iced Tea


I took this shot from an empty iced tea bottle. Looks pretty cool with all of the radial motion.

I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Sort:  

wow this is mind blowing

@jacoboram thank you! Hopefully you'll like the ones I have coming up soon :D

Wow the picture is cool. Nice focus and it is beautiful. I will try mine. Thanks for sharing, I pray my canon 650D can also do the magic

@tutufaith, thank you! And I have to thank the iPhone 3gs for that.

Great concept for a photography subject.
It appears very artistic. How creative of you!
Keep it up. Cheers:)

Thank you. I may want to take some more! @beachpersona

This post has received a 7.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @animagic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67