Pure Bliss, A Rainforest Winter

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0028.1pano.jpg

Pure Bliss, A Rainforest Winter


Imagine a winter wonderland. The rainforest in the winter is just that. It is refreshing, beautifully snow dusted and quieter than ever. Nothing will put you in the mood for a cup of hot chocolate than seeing this. This is pure bliss.

Camera Settings


Camera Body: Nikon D200
Focal Length: 18mm
F-Stop Number: F3.5
Exposure Time: 1/250th Second

DSC_0028.JPG

I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Sort:  

this is just awesome, and the rays coming through the woods makes it look glorious and beautiful, am loving this photo

Thank you. I miss being out there. I wish to go back soon. Hopefully we can find a way! @joendegz

I am very interested in your post

@syarol, thank you for checking it out. Hope you see the ones coming in the next few days. Follow along! :)

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @playitforward.

looks good till a truck rolls around the corner

Trucks never drive there! @cryptokemon

hello. amazing photo i like the snow

Thanks @nicolerose, it's pretty right. It's in such a desolate place too. Someone might drive once per hour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56