Foothills and Farmland - A Travel Photography Experience

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Lewiston Trip 1.jpg

Foothills and Farmland


On the dreaded trip to Idaho from Washington. Seriously, it wasn't that fun. It seems spoiled, but looking back I realized that there was some beauty in it. These photos are proof. I know the trip wasn't about that, it was about seeing our relatives. I wanted to present something taken out of sheer boredom that now (some 7 years later) looks actually quite cool. Maybe I'll do that road-trip again soon.

I mean we're talking Microsoft Windows quality backgrounds.

Lewiston Trip 2.jpg

Camera Settings


Nikon D200
82mm
F: 5.0
Shutter Speed: 1/,1000 second

Lewiston Trip 3.jpg
Lewiston Trip 4.JPG
Lewiston Trip 5.JPG
Lewiston Trip 6.jpg
Lewiston Trip 7.jpg
Lewiston Trip 8.jpg
Lewiston Trip 9.jpg
Lewiston Trip 10.jpg
Lewiston Trip 11.jpg
Lewiston Trip 12.jpg
Lewiston Trip 13.jpg
Lewiston Trip 14.jpg
Lewiston Trip 15.jpg


I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful collection of photos you got here👌

visit my account @basir92

Amazing photos, I wish you all the best in your hobby, my respect and repost!
If you like my work, please help, I would also like to travel more ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97