Deer Crossing River on Protected Land

in #photography7 years ago

Deer_0050.jpg

Deer Crossing River on Protected Land


Here is a deer I found while walking off trail a few miles in the middle of the rainforest. This deer was crossing a river, it's baby had ran in front of it a few minutes before.

Camera Settings


Camera Body: Nikon D200
Focal Length: 200mm
F-Stop Number: F5.6
Exposure Time: 1/400th Second

I NEED YOUR HELP


Steemians, I need your help. I want to be traveling and taking more photos. Any minimal funds that go toward my photo posts will be put into taking better photos, with better tools, in new places.

My goal is to upgrade to a full frame camera eventually. Nikon D200 and D7100 are good but they leave a lot of the information out. I am currently eyeing the Nikon D850 or new Canon 5D.

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56