#1 Travel with Me to a place you've possibly never heard of before, Kosovo, -IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Kosovo is an old country which is part of Europe, Kosovo's population are mostly people with Illyrian Ancestors, in Kosovo ,albanian language is currently spoken and a little bit of english, here's a map of Kosovo just so you can be a bit more familiar with the place lille-kort-Kosovo_19460.jpg
I currently live on Ferizaj and on this blog I will give you the chance to see my city and most of Kosovo and its beauties, since this was only an introduction post, make sure to follow me and be notified when the next photos are posted, thanks for reading my blog and I wish you a lovely day/night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43