A silent day

Dear Steemians,

Ye photo subah subah liya tha main jab office jaa raha tha tabhi. Waise jab studio jaata rahta hoon to khud jaldi me rahta hoon. Kyo ki main thoda late se so ke uthta hoon. Isliye studio jaane ke liye jaldi jaldi karta hoon. Lekin kal office boat se gaya tha iss wajah se ye photo liya hai.

Kaisa lag raha hai aap log batana jarur. Aaj kal koi comment nahi kar raha hai yaar kar liya karo comment yaar aur follow jarur kar lena aap log samajh gaye na.

EXIF INFORMATION

CameraNikon D3200
Shutter Speed1 sec
Aperturef/8
ISO100
Focal length18 mm
Post ProcessedAdobe Photoshop
LocationGuwahati

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your amazing photograph was resteemed and upvoted by @PhotoCuration, a non-commercial initiative by professional photographers whose aim is to appreciate, support and add value to good photography on STEEM.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43