Somewhere in Guwahati

Dear Steemians,

Ye subah ki photography hai aap log to jaante hi ho ki main subah me photo kam hi leta hoon. Kya karu subah me photo lene ka samay hi nahi milta hai kyo ki main thoda late se uthta hoon. Lekin jab bhi main subah uthata hoon to fir bina photo liye nahi rahta hoon. Subah ka najara bahut acha lagta hai mujhe.

Aap sabhi logo ko meri photography kaisi lagi hai mujhe niche comment kar ke batana jarur. Umeed karta hoon aap sabhi logo ko pasand aaya hoga.

EXIF INFORMATION

CameraNikon D3200
Shutter Speed1/1000 sec
Aperturef/5.0
ISO500
Post ProcessedAdobe Photoshop
LocationGuwahati

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

You got a 99.11% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @anilkumar125469!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43