Fighting melancholy ~ Combattere la malinconia ~ Eng./Ita.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians today is a bit melancholic day for me, the weather will be a little uncertain here, the distance from my loved ones or friends.. I can not tell you what! I have always considered myself a strong person with character, who has always managed to manage the mood and thes ''bad day'' are a rarity for me.. and I honestly do not know how to handle them! I remember those few times that I had such apathetic days, to get on my bike and go to see a beautiful sunset by the sea in the Gulf of Gaeta, and it always worked.

Unfortunately I'm far from those places of my childhood, but the memories and photos of those special places ''maybe'' also work remotely! I want to try .. posting them here now, along with a wonderful music that can accompany and give emphasis to photos maybe. I try this experiment.. maybe you can do well too.. even if the places are not familiar to you, and the music you may not like it!
But try it does not cost anything.. we click together play the music video.. and enjoy the photos.


Ciao a tutti steemians oggi é un giorno un pó malinconico per me, sará il tempo un pó incerto qui, la lontananza dai miei cari o degli amici.. non só dirvi cosa! Io mi sono sempre ritenuto una persona forte di carattere, che ha sempre saputo gestire l'umore e questi giorni ''no'' sono una raritá per me.. e sinceramente non só come gestirli! Ricordo quelle poche volte che mi sono capitate giornate simili e apatiche, di salire in sella alla mia moto e recarmi in riva al mare a vedere un bel tramonto nel golfo di Gaeta, ed ha sempre funzionato.

Purtroppo sono lontano da quei luoghi della mia infanzia, ma i ricordi e le foto di quei posti speciali ''forse'' funzionano anche a distanza! Voglio provarci.. postandoli qui adesso, insieme ad una splendida musica, che possa accompagnare e dare enfasi alle foto magari. Provo questo esperimento.. forse potrá far bene anche voi.. anche se i luoghi a voi non sono familiari, e la musica potrá non piacervi!
Ma provare non costa nulla.. clicchiamo insieme play al video musicale.. e godiamoci le foto.

Text translation

Believe me it happened
at night on a bridge
watching the dark water
with the burning desire
take a dip down uh
Suddenly
someone behind me
maybe an angel

through dress
took me away, saying
Just like that ...
Wonderful
but not as you know
to what the world is
wonderful
Wonderful
even your pain

can then heal
wonderful
But look around you
gifts that you have done:
you have invented
the sea eh!
You say I have nothing
Nothing seems the sun!
Life ...

love ...
Wonderful
the sake of a woman
that only loves you
wonderful
The morning light
the embrace of a friend
the face of a child
wonderful

wonderful?
ah!
(speak)
But look around you
gifts that you have done:
you have invented
the sea eh!
You say I have nothing
Nothing seems the sun!

Life
love
wonderful
(speak)
The night was over
and I still felt
Taste of life
Wonderful
Wonderful

Wonderful
Wonderful
Wonderful
Wonderful

Author of the text : Domenico Modugno

2.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

3.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

4.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

5.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

6.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

7.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

8.jpg
Click on image to view larger ~ Clicca sulla foto per ingrandirla

All images are mine of the author ~ Tutte le immagini sono mie dell'autore

I think it worked with me.. just the review of my favorite places, it has invigorated me.. and did you like my experimental idea today? Leave me your comments and if the post, the photos along with the music, you liked it as an idea, leave me a good mark.
Thanks greetings and hugs.


Credo che con me abbia funzionato.. solo il rivedere i miei luoghi preferiti, mi ha rinvigorito.. e a voi é piaciuta la mia idea sperimentale di oggi? Lasciatemi i vostri commenti e se il post, le foto insieme alla musica, vi sono piaciuti come idea, lasciatemi un bel voto.
Grazie saluti e abbracci.

Sort:  

Thanks ;)

Keep your chin up! And those are great pics too! Esp the last one :)

Thank you so much! :)

Its a great post !

Thanks !

Certo che lascio il mio voto, bello post ,foto e la musica,

Grazie tante! ; - )

...un po di malinconia mi sale proprio nell'ascoltare questa canzone e vedere queste foto di questo bellissimo posto... vivo anche io lontano dalla mia famiglia e dai miei amici... Forza... Ancora più forza!

:P Grazie ! Forza e coraggio allora.. tutto passa! Con me funziona.. mi rinvigorisce, anche se le radici sono sempre li in quei luoghi! Saluti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66