Sharing my work as a wedding photographer - Looking Down on a Couple

in #photography4 years ago

Screen Shot 2021-03-12 at 10.22.54 AM.png

One thing I love most about being a photographer is being reminded every day that life is short. It is so easy to get consumed with the stresses of life. It is easy to worry about finances, becoming successful in your career, always looking your best from the outside etc. But when I capture a moment like this between an engaged couple I am reminded that the most important thing in life is people and love. After all, aren't the best memories of life all about the people you love? Just food for thought! Anyways, this picture took a lot of effort. I had to stand above the couple and hang my camera over them without actually looking through the lens. I took about 40 photos before I got this one. I am grateful they were so patient with me haha. I hope you enjoy my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43