Sharing my work as a wedding photographer - Golden Hour Glow

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2021-03-12 at 10.29.50 AM.png

Hello thank you for stopping by! I am an instructor for kids with Autism but for fun I also dabble in photography!

How sweet is this couple!? They are both volunteer firefighters and a very giving couple so I felt honored to take their engagement photos. I took this photo near a river during golden hour and the lighting could not have been better. The funniest part is it was about 50 degrees when we took this photo and you cannot even tell how cold they were - but trust me we were all freezing haha. I hope you enjoy my work, this is my passion and it makes me happy to share it with others! Please comment below if you have any questions about photography - I love teaching others as well!

Location: Charlottesville, Virginia at Rivanna River Park
Style of Session: Engagement

Sort:  

The photo shoot turned out adorable! I hope to have a wonderful photographer like you at my wedding.

I wish you a beautiful wedding. From my experience, I want to advise you to choose a photographer very carefully and not try to save money. Find someone whose photos you really like and get the best results that will stay with you forever. Decide for yourself what style of photography you like: black and white reportage, delicate fine art, or conceptual photos with unusual color correction and processing. Depending on this and choose a photographer.
I spent a long time choosing a photographer for my wedding, and I really liked the style of wedding photographer Hunter Valley. In the end, it turned out to be a great choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44