Beautiful Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


is there any kind of wildflowers know this ..? I get these flowers thrive in the bushes. the color is very beautiful, there are two types of this flower that I ever get. there is a pink color with a yellow mixture. but no one preserves this type of flower., but this flower has a remarkable beauty, I captured this image with a smartphone camera, trying to edit this image with a snapseed app


image


I got many kinds of wildflowers that grow in the wild. without any care, they thrive and bloom glow. I try to preserve this type of wildflower. there is a great natural beauty here. hidden natural beauty


Follow me @anicasteem

received_1213353922056046.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81