London - the City Where I Left My Heart (part 7)

in #photography7 years ago

Today I miss London more than even before. So I decided to share with you black and white London street photography.

This is original content. Hubby made those while walking around.

Enjoy!

 Prete a Manger at St John Woods

Sherlock!

Oxford Circus

If you have missed the previous posts about London below are

Part 1 - streets and city

Part 2 - streets and city

Part 3 - parks

Part 4 - pubs

Part 5 - streets and city

Part 6 - the Big Ben

Sort:  

Wow nice shots. I've always wanted to visit London, never left the Northampton an continent. You've piqued my interest so much so I may just have to arrange something!

you should! )

Beautiful! These pictures capture the essence of the time and city.

thanks. Obviously my hubby takes much better pictures than me )

one of the most beautiful cities in the world that i have been too....
upvoted and followed...!!!

thanks and agree - awesome city I totally adore

Never personally been there (yet), but it is on my list of places to visit and take in. You make it sound and look wonderful. After Fleet Street...kind of had worries...

it IS wonderful indeed

Black & White makes everything more dramatic! I love the narrow focus in the final shot. Your husband clearly has good control over his aperture settings!

Thank you. He truly enjoys this new hobby of his )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59