(Bilingual) [#EasyPoetry 22] Tired of Being a Watch / [#SajakMendadak 22] Bosan Menjadi Tontonan

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Tired of Being a Watch

Original Poetry and Photography by Anggrek Lestari



Prologue: When I have visited the zoo, I feel like I am possessed by the feelings of the animals that are there.

So, this is a poetry inspired by Pelican that caught my attention. May you like my poetry.

image

The Pelican. I photographed it at Ragunan Zoo, I have been using Oppo F1s camera



Humans love to watch.
Spectacle seekers
Watch the bad, then comment.
Watch the beautiful, then comment.

There is no more freedom.
Beauty is locked up for the sake of satisfaction.

image

Day after day is a show.
Humans want me to show beauty.
I'm getting tired.
Boredom is tiring.

image

Can I go, determine my own fate?
If I fail to live in the wild,
at least I've tried to be myself.
Can I go?



image

BAHASA: [#SajakMendadak 22] Bosan Menjadi Tontonan

Prolog:
Ketika saya mengunjungi kebun binatang, saya seperti dirasuki perasaan binatang-binatang yang ada di sana.

Maka, inilah puisi yang terinspirasi dari burung Pelican yang menarik perhatian saya. Semoga kalian menyukai puisi ciptaan saya.



Manusia senang menyaksikan.
Para pencari tontonan
Menonton yang buruk, kemudian berkomentar.
Menonton yang indah, kemudian berkomentar.

Tak pernah ada lagi kebebasan.
Keindahan dikurung demi kepuasan.

Hari demi hari adalah pertunjukan.
Manusia menginginkanku memperlihatkan keindahan.
Aku semakin kelelahan.
Kebosanan memang melelahkan.

Bisakah aku pergi, menentukan nasibku sendiri?
Bila aku gagal hidup di alam liar,
setidaknya aku pernah mencoba menjadi diriku sendiri.
Bisakah aku pergi?



####
THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT


#### My Patner in #promo-steem: @bahagia-arbi


xpwikj9bj8.jpg

gxddo1weyo.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T13:54:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.20/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dek Anggrek, please dont go anywhere, someone is really want to be with you to spend the rest of his life.

keep on the track because of Steem.

Bang Arbi, itu kan ngomong si burungnya. Bukan Anggrek nya. Hihi 😊😊😊😍

Steem, and on the track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78