Photography #UP A HILL JALIN

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is a jalin hill that is in jantho. Why is it called intertwined in because of the small hills that lined up showing the extraordinary charm of beauty, So called evidence intertwine.
In the morning the hill is hard to see because it is covered by fog, during the day will look beautiful with green grass growing on this hill.
Every time come here want to feel long and very pleasant, this is the result of beauty of jantho aceh big hill.

When I first came here invited by a friend who resides in this area.
When my friend said that the view here is so beautiful I do not believe what he said, but after I came true as he said, it does not feel that I have been in this hill long before the afternoon has arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67