A new day new Hope -- Shine like Sun

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning dear steemains.

image
It's a new day with new Hope. Today I feel very lonely, in the Dusk of the Sun at the sea shore.

Picture taken from iPhone.

I am trying to find myself by walking there and exploring untold truth in my life. I found I am in a very strange situation. But remember about Steemit and the Community.

For all I am posting this image for morning freshness and rising sun should give you power and strength to overcome all ods.

Sort:  

hi @angelshare
Have great days in steemit.

Good morning, love your posts! @angelshare 👊

Thank you very much for your comment.

Beautiful picture. You are not alone.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58