You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciara - Model Photoshoot 🌹

in #photography5 years ago

Photos looks great and the expressions are commendable. But it seems there are too much photoshop works in the pictures or few of the first snaps are slightly out of focus though chances are less for it. Just check the white part of the eyeball as it looks like spread all the way instead of a dot that usually occurs. Just my thoughts hope you will take it positively.

Overall it looks fine . Will watch the video later

Sort:  

Only retouching I do is skin editing, dodge and burn and some lighting changes, didn't do much else. I'm happy with the quality of these and so is my friend who paid me to do the work ٩(◕‿◕。)۶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89