My entry for the MINIMALIST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale我的极简主义摄影参赛作品:幻象

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

mmexport1535082115425.jpg

Hey guys!

This is my entry for the minimalist photography contest hosted by @minnowhale. If you also have interested in it, please check here to learn more.

This photo was taken in the Wuhan Science and Technology Museum. I think this photography is minimalist and creative. So I want to use it to participate in this competition.

这是我参加由@minnowhale主办的极简摄影比赛的参赛作品。 如果您对此感兴趣,请点击此处了解更多信息。

这张照片拍摄于武汉科技馆。 我觉得这个摄影不仅简约还很有创意。 所以我想用它来参加这个比赛。

  • 设备:荣耀9

  • 地点:武汉科技馆


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can discuss and make progress together!

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!
@angelina6688


image (83)+++.jpg

Sort:  

老鹰的意像很独特

老鹰?我看着像鸽子(´▽`)ノ♪

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

影子跟buddy爹的头像很像 不过你这个大鹏展翅更高级 他那个象穿内裤飞翔的天鹅

Posted using Partiko iOS

内裤飞翔的天鹅。。。。。不自觉脑补一下~于是,笑了

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54