The value of a Photo

in #photography6 years ago

At the beginning of this adventure with steemit, I wanted to start with an image that shows two of my great loves.
A photograph can capture moments that our mind can forget, it keeps in time memories that excite your senses and relive feelings.

Look at the photo of a loved one, it can make you shudder every part of your being, but it can also bring out your greatest fears, everything depends on the moment and your state of mind.

A photo can bring back memories of people who are no longer with us, keeping their memories alive and if you manage to keep quiet maybe, but only maybe, in the distance you can hear them smile. A photo keeps stories, memories, anecdotes, experiences, desires, longings, joys, sorrows, moments that are locked in an image that lasts over time.

Photo: 4-legged love

This image reflects the immense love that a pet can give you, they have little eyes that can make anyone fall in love and they can almost talk to you, you must be in tune with your four-legged gift to know what you want to transmit. In a photo you can capture tenderness as you can see in the next photograph.

Photo: taken in 2015. Artists Luna and Lucero.
Photographer: Licarmen
Edition: Licarmen
Original idea: Licarmen
All rights reserved

IMG_0997.JPG

I would love to know your opinion.
Good vibes for everyone.
We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.

Twitter: @lmartinezmdl
Facebook: http://facebook.com/Prof.Marti

Sort:  

OH MY GOD!!!!......my littles friends!!!....they´re lovely!!!....Luna & Lucero...

jejejejejeje son una manada...

I had two lovely poodles too. Motica y Luna. Miss them so bad! They were my companion the last years I lived in Venezuela.

Moon with the name of my precious moon, my lady and lady of the house.
Thanks for visiting again, hehehe.
regards @oswaldogomezs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85