ColorChallenge: Look what I found!

NationalPandaPark.jpg
Source: https://www.yicaiglobal.com/news/china-build-national-panda-park

These beautiful pandas bears have stolen my heart, they have brightened my night to go to rest calm, relaxed and happy. What a beautiful image, that makes us remember that God created the perfect nature with human beings and animals that daily rob us of smiles, love and our hearts. Happy evening my people, rest, sleep rich, and it will be until next time. God bless you.

Sort:  

thanks friend.. good night! ;)

Oh my God??? Look at them? are they real? so Cute. It's like a doll. By the way panda is my daughter favourite animal

Yes friend, they are real,..!! They are so beautiful and wonderful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47