Tuesday Morning Coffee

in #photography6 years ago

“The morning cup of coffee has an exhilaration about it which the cheering influence of the afternoon or evening cup of tea cannot be expected to reproduce.”
― Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr.

DSCF0560-PPC2.JPG

Fujifilm X-Pro2
XF 35mm f/2 R WR
ƒ/2/1/2000s/ISO 2000

Sort:  

That ninja chameleon mode though. and bokeeeeh! :)

Haha!!! Yes BOKEHHHHHH!!!!

WOAH! I just noticed I was one of the "Chosen Ones"! Thank you soo very much!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great image

Lovely, both photo and quote.

<second that qoute :) great capture, well framed, the smaller things do well in a picture, great job ღ❤
Coffee-Quotes2-541x1024.jpg

Just add cream.........

hmm hmmm ... that sounds more 'starbucks''' as in ~reproduce~ ...? ;) one should not mess with perfection ^^
BUT good morning hun :D i have coooffeeee all ready for you ❤

Ohh do youuuu???? :P

Ohh i did^^ watch the passed tense ..., slow coffee dont help no one ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01