DELIGHTFUL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE !

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Shopping is loved by one and all. It becomes complicated sometimes if you are in a different country. Two months back when we visited Bangkok for short family trip. It was a fun and walking through the Suvarnabhumi international Airport Duty-free shops was more fun and interesting.

It was an absolute shopper's delight. There were hordes of designer shops and branded products. The airport was quite big and beautiful. As I entered the shopping area, I was so excited to see so many products all under one roof. There was the variety of Liquor, Perfumes, Clothing, Chocolates, Accessories, watches, etc.

I was very particular about my budget and no doubt I crossed it. There was a good collection of wine too, which my hubby purchased. We had enough time so I first started my window shopping. But, yes purchased quite a good stuff too. The sales representative's or the shop owners were too good , though there was a language communication gap.

It was a beautiful place and I would love to visit again. Shopping here was a new and wonderful experience.

photos shot with - iPhone 6S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42