A New Dawn a New Day #2

Hi everyone,
Sometimes life deals you unexpected experiences.
We easily notice the ones we don't like.
And...life is so full of magical things too Muffin & Annabelle.jpg
I am visiting my burro friends, Muffin and Annabelle.
I stop by and feed them horse treats and they bray for me...such a sweet sound.
Hope you have a nice day...

Sort:  

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

This service is run by a human not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Cute and lovely creatures. Thanks for sharing your joy with them. I wish I can have such wonderful creatures but the city won't be a good place for them. Have a great new day!

Congratulations @anewdawnanewday! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anewdawnanewday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89