I FELL IN LOVE SEEING HER IN A SAREE

in #photography7 years ago

budko-1.jpg

I still remember the day I first met her. She was wearing a polo shirts, jeans and a light brown sandal, and of course her ear rings. I was there to photographer all the employees for their company’s website. Honestly, that day, all I remembered was how nervous she was and how those ear rings were not looking good on her at all. Lol. Just being honest. hahahaa.

Months passed and we didn’t meet again. We were both busy in our old world and work. Then one day almost after 5-6 months, I saw her again in our local festival. She was all dressed in a traditional saree with jewelries, bangles, laachhaa (kind of a jewelry for hair). She was looking beyond beautiful that day, just like in this photograph. Later, I found out it was a rare occasion. I am glad I saw her that day and fell in love.

Pss... we are now married for 10 years now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36