You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another firework shot in slow shutter mode.

in #photography7 years ago

Took a big step, training wheels off, started with aperture priority, then shutter priority, tomorrow full manual shooting just raw instead of raw +jpeg. downloaded a program called rawtherapee, but looking at affinity for editing, do you do post processing?

Sort:  

Only minimal, just tweaking exposure and sometimes the contrast, I'm a bit of a purist in that I like my image to show what I saw, not some over-coloured souped up version. More is not better for me, just the raw beauty I see. Congrats on your transition, it's fun, you have so much more control and you won't look back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78