Favorite picture I took this week

in #photography7 years ago

Just wanted to share the favorite picture I took this week, It was just by chance I caught this one, It was a beautiful day, sunny, big fluffy clouds, and lots of wildlife at the marsh. This image was interesting to me because the marsh was murky and not very reflective, however through my lens and adjusting my exposure, it showed the clouds reflecting onto the water. It felt great to get this shot as I love reflection. Comment/critiques are welcome. Hope you enjoy :)

storefront_2.jpg

Sort:  

great photo....

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Thanks for checking it out, followed :)

Wonderful! It's always so great to get a really good reflection image! You got the clouds in the water so clearly!

My (subjective) critique is - if it was my image I would decrease the saturation in the sky a little. :)

Thanks for posting! A lovely cheery image to see first thing on this (grey) morning in Sheffield.

Thank your feedback, I agree the sky is a little punch, but I was so excited about the reflection I neglected to tone it down up top a bit.

Love it. Great picture!!

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Will be posting my photography more regularly for feedback, learn to improve, and too share images i enjoy

thanks for checking it out, glad you liked it.

this way af very beautyful place

Thank you for viewing, it's a small town in nova scotia, so lots of nature and beauty to capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61