Where I come from - London!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I moved to Brazil nearly 5 years ago but I still have fond memories of London where I'm from and still have family there. If anyone goes to London, remember that the weather might not be the best but some of the things you will see there will blow you away. Here's just a few photos I took on my recent trip there.

London.jpeg

London2.jpeg

London3.jpeg

London4.jpeg

Thanks for checking this out and please upvote!

Sort:  

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i am the person who give you happiness and help you come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and ask

Oh these are very nice photos indeed.

I have been to London twice. Nice city. Thanks for taking us with you and the nice photos!

Thanks for your comment @mogli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68