You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 阿波踊りとは何ですか? Awa Odori Dance

in #photography7 years ago

hey, I see you use to post things about japan very often which is pretty cool. But a question I use to ask myself if you allow me to ask.
how you manage to live in there ? are you studying or working ?

I'm asking because my life dream is to study in there, I'm already studying Japanese and last year I managed to make a small travel to tokyo. but for me as a Brazilian is very hard to get the student visa, because I'm asked to have up to 20,000 US $ in the bank in order to get the visa. which is almost impossible for me here in Brasil, but with steemit I have the confidence that this dream can become true.

So I would like to know a little more about your history or if you have any advice for me

thank you for your amazing posts ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48