You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Day in St. Margaret's Bay ~ Pretties Explosion

in #photography6 years ago

The change from winter into summer in you beautiful corner of Canada is amazing to watch, I am privileged to be looking on as you treat us to an exciting journey, through the seasons.
Looks like gypsy lanterns and BBQs are not far away. "Shall I compare it to a summers dream" Thats for Marion who keep quoting Shakespeare at me, and yea I know its "you" not "it" .
Great pictures as alway Lyndsay 💚💚

Sort:  

A Midsummer Night's Dream. that is the play. Now your telling all my secrets. lol I love gypsy's...always wanted to be one..yes we are looking forward to those dreamy nights on the deck, with the lantern and the stars and the lap of the waves on the rocks. Green hearts. wierd

Thank you so much for appreciating the beauty Andy...once again, I'm so glad you are here!!! xoxo You're so many miles ahead of all my other friends who are just chilling on fb totally ignoring this awesome opportunity we have here to create something great! I hope they wake up soon lol!!

What's Facebook... Bwaaaahaaha :)). Glad to be here, with the winners..xoxoxo

I purchased that lantern here in Ontario, but I am going to look for one in Halifax for Lyndsay. I can not wait to get home and sit on that deck and use it and look at my beautiful lupins. I hope they are still there. Should I refrain from the Shakespeare quotes? lol

My Deck My Deck a lantern for my deck...
If you like old Shakey, and it makes you happy.
Then alas Poor Marion, I know you well. 😁😁😁😂😂😂🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48