@steemminder posts another photo stolen from MINDS user.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

@steemcleaners Please be aware @steemminder is actively stealing and reposting photos taken by people in the MINDS photography group.

Today's effort:

https://steemit.com/photography/@steemminder/please-give-this-pic-a-tittle-france

Originally posted by MINDS user JulioAranda.

832340479366074368.jpeg

His comment was as follows when appraised of this.

JulioAranda @JulioAranda

Apr 16, 2018, 5:49:54 PM

Ohhhhhhh my gosh...
It's not France it's polend...

Thank you for telling me this....

So be aware, any photo posted by steemminder is suspect, probably taken by another person.

Sort:  

This is absolutely true,
I take this photo last year in polend while I was traveling around...

Thank you @andyfishman

A pleasure my friend. Lovely photo and it annoys me someone is trying to take the credit for it from you.

It angers me that he tried to defend it and claim you lied even more.

That sux. It is such a big issue on this platform. We need a system that automatically checks tineye or something similar.

I am so angry. I reckon he is still at it, he is still posting daily, but I am not aware of where the pictures are coming from now.

In my opinion he should lose his account.

Anything I recognised got a report. Do not know where it went from there.

@julioaranda lie I was on Minds for 2 years and i know this site very well, it'99 % of plagia photography...

@steeminder - there is a number of very angry people on minds at present. Julio is not lying, you are a liar and a thief.

Jaques Marchal and Christian Madsen are not very happy with you. Which is why McBastard has banned you from the group, lol.

Any idea how you go about reporting to @steemcleaners?

Yes, there is a report form that I got linked to in the last post about this person.