Sort:  

great post andyellis1977! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

You are very welcome! If you have any hints or tips on how to get the best out of Steemit I would be happy to hear your ideas!

My strategy is to look at all of my followers newest posts everyday and comment if I like the post. Not sure if it's the best strategy or not though.

I will give that a go. At the moment when I look at my posts they are not being seen by many people at all in comparison to the amount of "followers" I have and I am getting little or no interaction from anyone on here.

Another thing I do is pay for upvotes and promote my posts. That typically helps as well.

Any advice on how I go about promoting posts/upvotes?

look up @booster, @minnowbooster, and @randowhale and how to use them. There are more, but those are the three I primarily use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98