Chatting with Snapshots - Simple is Better

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Most of the photos I post are from my DSLR. But I thought about what other shots I take without it, specifically those with my phone. I take dozens of pictures/videos a day that I send to friends or broadcast with the world. And within 24 hours, they're gone. Usually they're nonsensical and funny. But sometimes I take something interesting (at least in my opinion).
So I thought about the handful of snaps I send in a day and the aesthetic I was able to capture at a moments notice.

Snapchat-1024311874.jpg
Snapchat-835955795.jpg
Snapchat-1753305345.jpg

What do you see day to day?

Sort:  

Amazing post and beautiful photo @andychen... if you upvote my posts i will upvote you always :) thnx :D

Congratulations @andychen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andychen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49