Egyptian Travel to Sharm El Sheikh ~ Photography 🇪🇬

in #photography4 years ago

Today I was remembering one of our many visits to the plush "Marriott Hotel Resort" in Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt. We arrived at the hotel very late in the evening, so had to wait until the following day to see more of the grounds. The rear of the hotel was landscaped so expertly in my opinion, as you can see in the first photo below. The hotel itself was "4 Star", but seemed like it should really of been rated much higher.

Please enjoy the photos... 👍

This was our first view of the beautiful hotel grounds in the daylight!

family pics 026 copy.jpg

Marriott Hotel Entrance ~ Colour Photo Version:

family pics 008 copy.jpg

Marriott Hotel Entrance ~ Monochrome Photo Version:

Mono-view.jpg

family pics 021 copy.jpg

family pics 033 copy.jpg

family pics 039 copy.jpg

Initially, this form of creative towel folding by the Hotel Staff is really impressive and enjoyable, but to be honest after a week of clearing up the mess of leaves and petals (every day). It does eventually become a bit of a chore 🤣

family pics 054 copy.jpg

The Swan is mega impressive though, don't you think? 🤔


I'm not a professional photographer, but all the above photos are of my own work & therefore these photos are owned by me 👍

📷 Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475
All Photos shot with my Sony DSC-W17 Camera


This Publication has been text edited for Steemit from my original article on my personal Whaleshares Account [here]

Many Thanks for viewing my Photography Article 👍
Bye for now, See you all again very soon... 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94