Cruising The Med ~ Cyprus Travel Photography 🇨🇾

in #photography5 years ago

Today I am remembering a seven day cruise around the mediterranean islands, specifically the Greek island of Cyprus. Although this was only a one day visit, we travelled by coach to Limassol, a really beautiful beach resort. The Cypriot people are extremely friendly towards English tourists, and do speak good English themselves. Greek food is definitely delicious also, I can fully recommend giving it a try at the many restaurants. I have shared a few photographs below for your enjoyment. I truly hope that they are of interest to someone on Steemit.

Enjoy...

CruisingTheMed.png

Cyprus0002.jpeg

Cyprus0001.JPG

DSC00589 copy 2.JPG

DSC00590 copy 2.JPG

templte20banner.png

I'm not a professional photographer, but all the above photos are of my own work & therefore these photos are owned by me 👍

📷 Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475
All Photos were shot with my Sony DSC-W17 Camera

Many Thanks for viewing my Photography Article 👍
Bye for now, See you all again very soon... 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75