wonderful sunset (for the east)

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends:

It was just a wonderful sunset (for the east)

For three trips there has never been such a sunset, there are only sunrises

But I found a perspective where the sun goes down

 Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! Thank you!
Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

Great photos. At all.

Thank you friend!
I really love the sunset.
I like your post, I voted for you!

beautiful :)

Many thanks! I upgraded your post!

Nice pictures:)

Yes, very beautiful, and romantic! Thank you dear friend for the message!
I vote for you)

Beautiful place!😊✌👋

Hello! Many thanks! I voted for your post :)

@andrianna thnx sis😊👏🤞

Nice captures, Andrianna! You found a great spot to catch the sunset:) I am fond of sunset photos myself:) Have a great day!

Thank you very much friend! You're done, good blog! I voted.

I love your pictures. Thank you. Have a nice Sunday. Greets

Hello! Thank you very much friend! I like your blog! I raised a little)

So peaceful, i love sunsets ... you have taken loveliest shots.. good work ..
Thanks for sharing

Yes :) I managed to take the sunset. This is the most romantic phenomenon!
I voted for your post :)

Yes Stunning! Reminds me of sunsets here in Ohio!! Ohh thankyou so much for that andrianna 🌄

I'm in love with sunsets! The view is amazing :)) resteem

Thank you very much for your support!
I started voting on your blog!

Appreciate it a lot

Beautiful Pictures all of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44