when bored in the classroom

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends Steemit! When there is absolutely nothing to do on the pairs, ie when you have completed all the tasks, you are bored with exactly what's on the picture :)

That's how it goes every day, except for weekends. I spend time in pairs at the institute. I try to study well, that to receive money, it is easier to pay for studies. So I help my parents. I know how difficult it is for parents to put their children on their feet. That's why I finished the school perfectly, I was awarded a gold medal. Many thanks to my parents for bringing me up so well. I'm happy to be who I am. At my age, few people try to earn money, mostly everyone takes money from their parents. I try to earn it myself. I'm a good student, that would receive a scholarship, I draw a painting on order, for this, too, I get money, and I earn money for Stimet! In general, it is not accepted to praise oneself. But I think it's good, if there is something to boast of, I'm not boasting that I bought myself an 8th iPhone :) hahaha

I want to thank one good person! THANK YOU FRIEND!

Привет мои дорогие друзья Стимет! Когда совсем нечего делать на парах, тоесть когда ты выполнил все задания,  тебе скучно происходит именно то что на фотографии :)

 Вот так проходит каждый день, кроме выходных. Я провожу время на парах в институте. Я стараюсь хорошо учится, что бы получать деньги, так легче оплачивать учебу. Таким образом я помогаю своим родителям. Я знаю как сейчас трудно родителям поставить детей на ноги. Вот поэтому я и школу закончила на отлично, меня наградили золотой медалью. Большое спасибо моим родителям что они меня так воспитали. Я счастлива быть тем кем я есть. В моем возрасте мало кто стремится сам зарабатывать, в основном все берут деньги у родителей. Я стараюсь зарабатывать сама. Я хорошо учусь, что бы получать стипендию, я рисую картина на заказ, за это тоже получаю деньги, и еще я зарабатываю на Стимет! Вообще не принято себя хвалить. Но я считаю, что хорошо, если есть чем похвалится, я же не хвалюсь что купила себе 8 айфон :) 

Я хочу поблагодарить одного хорошего человека! СПАСИБО ДРУГ! 

Sort:  

You are so intelligent or creative that pass time like this. So sweet.

Hahaha very funny!!

you are very noughty funny he he he.

thanks you friends i am your your big fan. your onr upvote make my id reputation high. please friends stay with me back upvote. i request you.@kalpona

Hi:)
Well said...:)
Good post :)
Your parents are good fellows, that they brought you up ..., it's not an easy job to raise a child and put him on the right path ....
And you are clever, that you have learned everything that your parents brought up in you and you are on the right path ..., now you can take care of your parents and help them ..... Good luck in everything ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85