What a wonderful dawn 😍😍😍

in #photography6 years ago

What a wonderful dawn 😍😍😍

All alone, you thought: why is it exactly like that?

Evil becomes kind, good behaves like an asshole.

What is the reason: betrayals, hysterics, shouts, beatings, tears and butterflies -

And he concluded that this love is mixed with human weakness.

It does not matter how it looks and what color hair is.

The main thing is that manners and character suited you completely.

You will meet with broken hearts and life experiences,

And slowly begin to build your world with accuracy and caution.

 Какой чудесный рассвет 😍😍😍 

В полном одиночестве ты думал: почему все именно так?

Злой становится добрым, добрый ведет себя, как мудак.

В чем причина: измен, истерик, криков, побоев, слез и бабочек -

И сделал вывод, что это любовь вперемешку с человеческой слабостью.

Уже неважно, как она будет выглядеть и какого цвета волосы.

Главное, чтобы манеры и характер подходили тебе полностью.

Вы встретитесь с перебитыми сердцами и жизненным опытом,

И неспеша начнете строить свой мир с аккуратностью и осторожностью.

Sort:  

Lovely time to spend and witness the beauty of nature

Awesome shots

yes=)White Ixora - cooooool

Wonderful dawn and the sky looks amazing with the magnificent colors! It looks peaceful moment. Great shot! I absolute agree with your wordings! ;)

that was a perfect shot there my friend..what did you use to captured that shot?

Apple iPhone
Thank you
By the way, you have a good company, have a good time with a white, fluffy friend

hehehe..thanks friend..nice Phone by the way..😊😊

Wow !!That is really beautiful! Where is this place at?? @andrianna

thank you! Chita city. "The power of a changed mind" - upped

This sunset is truly amazing, I can almost feel the warmth even though it's dropping off the side of the earth. I really love amazing sunsets, it's the one thing I look forward to every day..My favorite time is after the sun goes doesn and the anticipation of the slow and steady setting inspires me on a nightly occurance, thank you for sharing.

oh, night events =))
thank you) I gladly shared

so happy to hear you reply, really amazing. everytime I take photos it's hard to capture exactly what I am seeing ....seems you did a really good job :) I love might nights, I am still up at 3:42am on chat in discord, I love to engage in the night

it seems to me the sky is beautiful always, sometimes sometimes sunrise or sunset is not so bright), but in Chita, the sky is very often such =)
P.S Of course I answer the messages, I'm very pleased that you wrote to me =)

I spend many hours a day commenting and maybe this is why I get happy with responces, it's suprising how few people respond, I left about 300 comments last week and about 100 responded, I guess that's not bad but I am happy to hear from you. You have a lovely sky for sure, and I am a sucker for a sweet sunset. Looking forward to tonight as I am ready to get some work done after I leave the office where I am not, you can see I am not paying attention to my work though :) The fiat world is losing my interest the more I work here :)

300 comments О_о
=)

its alot of comments, I am working hard right now to do more, I did 100 yesterday and trying for 100 today....I just keep my fingers moving and my brain and eyes looking at things :) did you figure out the discord yet?

Morning describes how you day going to be .If you woke up early and enjoy the first sun it's motivate you to be more spontaneous. To see the risen sun you may find the enthusiasm of life . When fresh air blowing toward you , it's keep your mind fresh.

I need to go to college, so I often wake up early =) By the way, beautiful waterfall

When i was in school, i have read a quotes -Early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy wealthy and wise.
By the way Thanks for your compliment.

очень красиво

спасибо!

Wonderful sky ⛅ photography... I like it photo 📷

Every dawn is a sign that God does not give another day of life, excellent photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48