Travel with me in nature! Large post size

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I will tell you how about nature.

Nature has to think and inspire: in this mood it is best to think about your desires. For a trip to the prophet, summer is very suitable. Summer is a small life full of great joys. A trip to a prophet is not only a great way to relax and get closer to nature, but also the opportunity to find yourself. Do what you want for a long time. And if on weekdays you do not have time for this at all, then on the weekend you should find time for yourself.

I decided to get out of the city bustle. My trip to where there is a smell of herbs, various animals run around. There where you can enjoy the bright sun, catch its rays. This is a small village in Russia. There is a very small population here, but many people come here to rest. We stopped near the lake.

On the way to the village, we passed a field. On which grew spikelets! I went to take pictures of him! I felt a pleasant smell. The wind blew the spike.

There are a lot of different herbs here. It is impossible to convey in words how pleasant this smell is.

Dry dandelion

The grasshopper hid on the flower.

A lot of rings have this plant, be more careful not to prick your finger

Here are some similar herbs. Too many needles. But these herbs have large leaves. 

A wasp sits on a flower

Wasp saw the camera and flew away.

Maybe she thinks she's not photogenic :)

Small flowers, blue and purple.

Yellow grass

These little flowers look like an umbrella :)

Herbs with very small flowers

I saw a herd of cows. They are so big. All different colors. They approached the lake to drink water, and it would cool down a little.

Two shepherds led cows

The cows are already on the other side of the lake.

Looking at this garbage, you can only think that people are pigs!

Why can not you remove all the garbage after yourself !? It made me very upset. We always when we eat on nature we take garbage bags to throw garbage into them. I immediately put the garbage in the package so that I do not have to collect it later. And how do you behave in nature?

People want to live in purity, and at the same time they litter themselves. Is it really so difficult to clean up after yourself. After all, they will come here again to rest. Or someone else will come to see the nature, and see it. This is very frustrating, and immediately the mood changes.

I'm sorry to endure this! I'm sorry that I have to be among these people. I can not change anything. Also, once clean up after yourself! People appreciate the nature! Get out after yourself! It will take 10 minutes to clean up after himself, but it will please others, and most will be pleased to return to this place.

Beautiful sky!

I was preparing a place to relax, and in the meantime a shish kebab was prepared. We took with us a brazier and firewood.

That the shish kebab was soft, we soaked it in mineral water, then added pepper, salt, onions.

There are many ways to prepare shish kebab.

I'll show you a little neighborhood

Swamp

A big tree

Many trees

Previously, here water flowed, and created a couple of meters along the beautiful waterfowl. But people blocked the current. Unfortunately there is no waterfall anymore.

Here was the place of the waterfall. The water was very beautiful. Now here is the swamp.

stump

Everything is very strongly overgrown

Way home. I had time to enjoy nature! Some places upset me, places where people left their garbage. But basically, I really liked this village.

 Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

 Thank you!

Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

very nice...,

many thanks!

These are some wonderful pictures, although the littering is quite sad. Hope you continue to post your adventures! Full Steem ahead!

Many thanks! I believe in my country! I believe in people!
I will be happy to share my work!

Very good post ,,

Many thanks!

so beautiful
tnx for sharing this pic
<3

Many thanks! with pleasure. Glad to share with you :)

People near to the nature are away from anxiety as a result they live longer.

Many thanks! The more I can be on the soil, the more useful, Thank you. I will live as long as my time is set aside

Your post is very good, I like it and I think other people too so. Thank you for sharing. I will always follow you, upvote and maybe i will resteem
Upvote your post. Hopefully what I do you will also do in my post, best regards steemit always.

Thank you very much for your support! I will follow you mutually

@andrianna Very Good Post. Amazing , Beautiful and Awesome Work. Nice Pictures , You have good Photography skills. I completely enjoyed this Post . Lovely. Upvoted and Followed. Keep Your Good Work Up. Have a Good Day. :)

Many thanks! I am very pleased!
I'm glad that you like my photos :)

Wow! It's so beautiful) check out my last post about my travelling experience to the mountains, if u are interested in it, of couse)

Thank you! ok

yea nature for me is like a god but we are killing our mother the nature day after day (war, pollution ...) sad thing :/

it seems that you did it with a passion included.
following you now @andrianna thanks

agree! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65