Today I was at my grandfather and saw this wonderful dog!

in #photography7 years ago

Today I was at my grandfather and saw this wonderful dog! Her name is Dudochka, but more often than not, I call her "dog-smiling," because if you iron her, she makes her mouth as if she were smiling. The dog is very cheerful and brisk, she never sits in place! But at the same time she does not forget about her main duties-bark loudly, if someone else's side. We all love this dog madly!

That's smiling)

Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me! 

Sort:  

Yes,i agree with you.this is wonderful dog.It is upvoted.

Thanks ...

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

Thank you @andrianna for sharing

And thank you .

Your welcome
If you want to see my post today about pigeons you can visit my blog

Good . I looked and I liked it.

You've got serious talent.

Cute smiley dog. I'm also a pet lover like you and I blog about my adopted dogs and cats. I treat them like my real babies. :-)

Yes, animals should be treated like their best friends.
Just for them we can take care only we.

she is soo cute!!

many thanks!

The dog is so positive. It cheers up.

A friendly and youthful dog — so much fun :)

Yes, this is my friend! Still an infectious smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75