Today I decided to contain emotions, because I have a good mood!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends! I have a good mood today. I want to bring joy to people. I would like to have a good mood for all of you. Today I will start something new to draw or continue the art I started. Still a thought, and now you just want to lie down, drink coffee and eat sweets :)

Yesterday I was long at Stemit, I just looked through the messages of other users, I was sitting in SteemithChat. And I saw the Witnesses' address to ordinary users. It was so disgusting! I wanted to write a whole petition on this topic. My anger was boiling. I want to wish all users patience and hope that your posts will still be evaluated, and witnesses will behave with dignity, and do not be rude to others!

But for happiness or for trouble I have a good mood today, and I do not want to write anything bad today, or even think about the bad! Maybe in the future I will speak out! And when this happens, you are witnesses, you will not be in an angelic guise! Think! After all, life as a boomerang will necessarily change roles! On this low-key note I want to wish good luck!

I was just lucky that this kind man saw my work, he continues to evaluate my work! I am very pleased that he did not say a bad word to me all the time! I want to thank him! Thank you friend! More people like you! And our planet would be better and people are kinder!

Привет мои дорогие друзья! У меня сегодня хорошее настроение. Я хочу приносить радость людям.  Мне хочется что бы хорошее настроение было у всех вас. Сегодня я начну что-то новое рисовать или продолжу начатый арт. Все еще а раздумии, а сейчас хочется просто лежать, пить кофе и есть конфеты :) 

Вчера я была долго на Стеемит, я просто просматривала сообщения других пользователей, сидела в СтеемитЧате. И я увидела обращение Свидетелей к простом пользователям. Это было так мерзко! Я хотела написать целую петицию на эту тему. У меня бурлила злость. Я хочу пожелать всем пользователям терпения и надежды на то что ваши посты все таки будут оценены, а свидетели будут вести себя достойно, и не грубить другим! 

Но на счастье или на беду у меня сегодня хорошее настроение, и я не хочу сегодня писать что-то плохое, или вообще думать о плохом! Возможно в будущем я выскажусь! И когда это произойдет, вы свидетели, будете будете не в ангельском обличии! Задумайтесь! Ведь жизнь как бумеранг обязательно поменяемся ролями! На этой сдержанной ноте хочу пожелать Удачи!

Мне просто повезло, что мои работы увидел этот добрый человек, он продолжает оценивать мои работы! Мне очень приятно, что он за все время не единого слова мне не сказал плохого! Хочу его поблагодарить! Спасибо друг!  Больше бы таких людей как ты! И наша планета стала бы лучше и люди добрее!

Sort:  

pretty white again, let alone the same doll ...

Thank God your attitude to bad words or actions has been to be creative and seek the good, change should be driven by people of good feeling so that this beautiful steemit community continues to grow and attract more creative people. Thanks for your lyrics

Yes, today I did not dare to write what I think about the weight of witnesses! and their relationship to simple users! But still ahead :) hahah

andrianna you are a kind person, i am very proud of you.

you do not know what I'm furious :) hahahaha. sooner or later someone should talk about how witnesses behave!

Hopefully your good mood can positively affect me ... I just got to know your face today. Thank you for sharing our joy for the steemians

I can share a good mood :)

Wow, really? I gladly wait for it @andrianna... :D

no problem, sister

Angel with pretty dolls ! Looking awesome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82